Bug Out Bag … Long Term Survival Pack 4 Total Collapse…

Posted: April 22, 2012 in People

Comments
  1. hamilton says:

    I loved your Bug out Bag . I just wish all that weight could have been spead out over three more people . As a very old Scoutmaster my advice to scouts was “If you can’t eat it or wear it leave it” . There is a reason mountain lakes and valleys are named for food . When you are hungry you can think of nothing else . It clouds your judgement,you cannot sleep, you will take risks .
    Try this experiment , miss 4 meals and come back and go through the bag again . I use a Bug out trash Bin with good wheels , that looks trashy on the outside. I can carry 40 pounds , but I can pull 200 , lots of food.

Leave a Reply

